Local Pony Clubs

Find a Club, Center or Group close to you on an interactive map.

Sunshine Region Clubs:

Alligator Creek
DC:  Mary Elizabeth Kearley,  (352) 481-2043  mary@robrick.com
Secretary: Kimberly Ann Funston Leonard (352) 473-5434  leonardkimberann@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Michelle Ann Henry (252) 876-1900 hmichelle@aol.com

Bayleaf
DC: Audrey Lynn Freeborough (386) 804-1793 audreyfreeb@yahoo.com
Jt DC:  Mary E. Dipadova-Garcia (386) 299-5695  medipadova@yahoo.com
Secretary:  Emily Carey (386) 337-0940  e_carey93@hotmail.com
Treasurer:  Melissa M. Peters (386) 717-5746  mpeterscpa@earthlink.net

Cypress Springs
DC:  Simone Marie Cormier (508) 612-0224 scormier.fla@gmail.com
Secretary:  Jennifer Melita Wiedrick  (813) 732-0925  Jennifer.Wiedrick@autoclubfl.com
Treasurer: Betrina Louise O’Brien  (352) 231-1750  bridlechase@hotmail.com

Fox Hollow
DC: Debra Cummings  (727) 856-3807  debic165@earthlink.net
Jt. DC: Pamela Marie Crane  (727) 856-6097  pmcrane85@yahoo.com
Secretary: Peggy Godby  (407) 951-5087  pmgodby@cfl.rr.com
Treasurer:  Judith M. Fannin  (352) 799-0509  Lajuf@fanninhillfarm.com

Horseketeers
DC:  Tricia Morgan  (407) 359-0195  trishmorganrn@gmail.com
Secretary:  Janice M Stepp  (321) 626-3097 jstepp5@cfl.rr.com
Treasurer:  Kathleen Carr Lee (321) 917-6161  kathleen.lee@earthlink.net

Live Oak Hounds
DC:  Eve Michele Rumble  (229) 226-8518  erumble@rose.net
Jt. DC:  Laurie M Boyd (404) 434-0620 mommyofcb@gmail.com
Jt. DC:  Sophie George Garland  (229) 200-8687 sophiegarland@gmail.com
Secretary: Jenna Miller Jones  (229) 319-9067  jennamjones@me.com

Ochlockonee River
DC:  Tari Anne Rossitto-Van Winkle  (850) 539-7196  tarivan@aol.com
Jt. DC:  Mary Linville Atkins (850) 445-4678 linvilleatkins@gmail.com
Secretary:  Laurie Stanford Smyly  (850) 556-7146 lsmyly@mcconnaughhay.com
Treasurer:  Alexandra Harwood Weiss  (850) 925-7908  weissmews@cs.com

Saint Croix
DC:  Mary Jane Coles  (340) 719-2568  jcoles@ghcds.org
Secretary:  Shannan Calhoon  (340) 227-9410  shannancalhoon@yahoo.com
Treasurer: David J Crowther (340) 643-3040  vidcrow@gmail.com

Saint John’s River
DC:  Robert Verrino  (904) 343-6831 rverrino@gmail.com
Secretary:  Shannon L Lynch  (904) 880-1441  shannon.lynch@bmcjax.com
Treasurer:  Edward M Herbert (904) 955-2420  eherbert@bbandt.com

Sea Fox
DC:  Caterina Rosen (941) 928-3203 katy.rosen@verizon.net
Secretary:  Danielle Cheek  (770) 815-1423  danielle@dccheek.om
Treasurer:  Wendy R DeGilio  (941) 921-7612  jwdegilio@gmail.com

South Creek
DC: Katherine J. Wentz  (727) 379-0114  katiewentz@verizon.net
Jt. DC:  Jennifer Phethean  (813) 789-6239  J_Phethean@yahoo.com
Secretary:  Melissa F Grechniw  (727) 455-9299 melissa@grechniw.com
Treasurer:  Jane E Mundy  (727) 484-8085 jmundy2@gmail.com

South Lake
DC:  Tracy B. Olesh  (407) 469-7166  tolesh@bakerlaw.com jsolesh@aol.com
Secretary:  Dawn R. Anderson (352) 636-5734  da@eifg-law.com
Treasurer:  Deborah Ann Brown  (352) 394-8694  ebbrown53@rocketmail.com

Tuscawilla
DC:  Beverly Griseck (352) 332-0008  mammaG1530@cox.net
Jt DC:  Marcia B. Hodik  (386) 418-3633  mhodik@hotmail.com
Secretary:  Veronica Ray  (352) 219-6940  trish.wrenrock@gmail.com
Treasurer:  Kathy Winburn  (386) 462-5432  kcwinburn@hotmail.com

Wekiva Basin
DC:  Laurel C. All  (352) 735-4749 lalldall@aol.com
Secretary:  Kayce A. Walker  (321) 297-9300 kaycebug@embarqmail.com
Treasurer: Allison L. Thomas  (352) 589-6121  thomas.allison@yahoo.com